World War 2 Photography

Hey everyone,

I decided to focus a little bit on photography because, well, because I love it! I haven’t been very active recently due to a lack of camera and transport. However, I am very happy to show you some of my previous captions. If you like what you see here, there’s lots more on my deviantart account so have a look around there too!

Today, I will show you the first pictures I took after buying my Canon 1000D.

These were taken on liberation day in Maastricht, the Netherlands about 2 years ago. I was really eager to start off with proper photography, hence the over-photoshop-business.

UPDATE: The landscape photos have been cut off due to layout of the blog. However, if you go to the album (link below) you can see the full sized pictures 🙂

A Smile

If you enjoyed these, there’s more if you follow this link.

Anyways, I hope you liked them. Let me know what you think and hope you stop by again!

Lots of Love

Eva D.

Leave a Reply

